Zee Telugu Drama Juniors Winners List of All Seasons 1, 2 and 3

Zee Telugu Drama Juniors Season 3 Winner Name & Prize Money

One of the most famous reality shows of Zee Telugu in recent times is without any doubt the Drama Juniors. The show was first broadcasted on 25th of September 2016. Since then, it had completed two great seasons and in the verge of launching the third one. The show is in Telugu language and kids from the age of 5 to 13 years can compete in the show. You can watch the show online on the OZEE app too.

Zee Telugu Drama Juniors Winner List

It is a show where the kids showcase their acting talent in front of the judges. For the winner or elimination, public voting is done. More than 2,500 children give audition for the show and only 20 among them are selected for the final show.

The show has a huge TRP rating so the third season of the show will be coming soon. We will update the winner’s name of season 3 when it is decided.

For participation in season 3 of Drama juniors, you can visit the Ozee website and fill the online form there to complete the registration.

Drama Juniors Winner Season 1: Priyanka

Drama Juniors Winner Season 2: Harshita

Zee Telugu Drama Juniors Season 3 is all set to address a new talent in the country and the show is going on with so much entertainment and fun. Let’s see who will win and become Zee Telugu Drama Juniors Winner for Season 3.

Do you have any guesses for the Drama Juniors Winner 2018? Share with us in the comments below!

Related Posts

About The Author

Add Comment