Zee Telugu Drama Juniors Season 3 – Final Contestants, Host, Judges, Winner Name & Prize Money

Zee Telugu Drama Juniors Season 3 – Winner Name & Prize Money

One of the most famous reality shows of Zee Telugu in recent times is without any doubt the Drama Juniors. The show was first broadcasted on 25th of September 2016. Since then, it had completed two great seasons and in the verge of launching the third one. The show is in Telugu language and kids from the age of 5 to 13 years can compete in the show. You can watch the show online on the OZEE app too.

Zee Telugu Drama Juniors Season 3 Winner Name

It is a show where the kids showcase their acting talent in front of the judges. For the winner or elimination, public voting is done. More than 2,500 children give audition for the show and only 16 among them are selected for the final show in its season 3.

Final Contestants List

  • Sinchana
  • Neha
  • Anupm
  • Dimpana
  • Swathi
  • Manju
  • Nithya
  • Prakshith
  • Anvisha
  • Somesh
  • Srutshti
  • Basava Kiran
  • Kushal
  • Anurag
  • Prajwal
  • Supraja

Host & Judges

The industry’s experts will judge the show like Vijay Raghavendra, Mukyamanthri Chandru and Lakshmi. And the show will be hosted by talented Master Anand.

Telecasting/Timings Details:

  • Show/Serial Name: Drama Juniors
  • Telecasting Channel: Zee Telugu
  • Launch Date: 3rd November 2018
  • Telecasting Time: 9:00 PM
  • Telecasting Days: Saturday & Sunday
  • Genre: Acting reality show
  • Language: Telugu
  • Repeat Telecast Timing: Coming Soon

Drama Juniors 3 (2018) Winner Name & Prize Money

Drama Juniors 2018, an acting reality shows is recently started with its 3rd season where around 16 contestants are competing with each other to win the title of Drama Juniors Season 3 Winner. It is expected that the winner of Drama Juniors 2018 will get a fixed cash prize along with the trophy.

Do you have any guesses who will become the Drama Juniors 3 Winner? Share with us in the comments below.

Related Posts

About The Author

Add Comment