Zee Kannada Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs Season 16 – Winners Name & Prize Money

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa is one of the most popular and longest running singing reality show on Zee Kannada and after successfully completing back to back 15 seasons, the show is all ready to air Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs Season 16. The show start airing on 2nd March 2019 only on Zee Kannada every Saturday & Sunday at 8:00 PM. The show’s auditions were held in all major cities of the state and from thousands of participants, only 30 got selected who will then compete with each other to become the top 16 participants of the show.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs

Just like the last few seasons, the new season is also being hosted by Anushree, one of the most famous face of Zee Kannada. The judging panel includes the four music maestros from the previous season –  Nadabrahma Hamsalekha, Vijay Prakash, Arjun Janya, and Rajesh Krishnan.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs Season 16 Winner Name & Prize Money

The show is currently running on Zee Kannada with the selected top 16 contestants and must say that all are just outstanding. So, no doubt each and every contestant is giving a hard competition to each other. Let’s see who will win the trophy of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 16 or become the Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs Season 16 winner. Do you have any guesses who will become the winner of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Little Champs Season 16?


Related Posts

About The Author

Add Comment