Voice of Punjab 2018 Winners Name List All Season – 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

Voice of Punjab is an amazing reality show that provides a platform to the talented person in singing. This was a talent hunt show which took place in the PTC channel. Though it has reached almost eight seasons, still the excitement of this show hasn’t reduced a little bit. The details about the Voice of Punjab singing reality show the winners of each season are provided in the following.

Voice of Punjab Winner

Voice of Punjab Season 1: Vinod Kumar and Paramjeet Kaur

The winners of the voice of Punjab season 1 was Vinod Kumar and Paramjeet Kaur.

Voice of Punjab Season 2: Ranjit Bawa and Pardeep Singh Saran

The season 2 of the voice of Punjab was started in April 2011 and the winners of this season are Ranjit Bawa and Pardeep Singh Saran. Ranjit Bawa was from Chandigarh and Pardeep Singh was from Bathinda.

Voice of Punjab Season 3: Anantpal Singh and Nimratpal Kaur

The title winners of the third season of Voice of Punjab are Anantpal Singh and Nimratpal Kaur. The winners of this season got a contract to sing in a music album by Vanjali Records. Anantpal Singh was from Ferozpur and Nimratpal Kaur was from Gurdaspur.

Voice of Punjab Season 4: Dipeshi Raj

The judges of the season 4 of the voice of Punjab are Sachin Ahuja, Master Saleem, and Shazia Mansoor and it was hosted by Sahil and Gurjit Singh.  For all the previous season the title was given to two members, one male, and one female. But in this season it was given to one person Dipeshi Raj.

Voice of Punjab Season 5: Nehra Sharma

The title winner of the fifth season of the voice of Punjab was given to Nehra Sharma and she was from Kapurthala. The first runner-up of this season was Sadhu Singh and the second runner-up was Simran Singh.

Voice of Punjab Season 6: Sonali Dogra

The person from Jammu wins the title of the voice of Punjab season 6 and her name was Sonali Dogra. A cash price of Rs.1 lakh and a car was given to her as a reward.

Voice of Punjab Season 7:  Amarjit Singh Sembi

The title of the season 7 of the voice of Punjab was given to Amarjit Singh Sembi who was from Ludhiana. The first runner-up was Jasmine Kaur Dhiman from Ludhiana and the second runner-up was Himmat Singh Sandhu from Uttar Pradesh.

Voice of Punjab Season 8: Who will be winner?

Punjab Television Channel is again back with a new season of Voice of Punjab 2017-18. This is one of the talent hunt show that searches for the person who has singing talent, especially in Punjab. Now we are waiting for next who will be winner Voice of Punjab Season 8 winner and prize?

Related Posts

About The Author

One Response

  1. tejpuri
    May 8, 2018

Add Comment