Colors Kannada Thakadimitha 2019 – Winner Name, Host, Judges, Participants Details

Colors Kannada Dancing Star 4 Winner Name & Prize Money

Thakadimitha is one of the biggest Kannada dance reality shows which has recently started its new season only on Colors Kannada. The show was first premiered on 11 January 2014 and has the same concept as Jhalak Dikhla Jaa, one of the most loved dancing reality shows aired on Colors Hindi. The format of the show is owned by BBC Worldwide Limited.

Colors Kannada Dancing Star Season 4 Auditions


This year the judge panel has an actor Ravichandranalong with Suman Ranganathan and Bharatanatyam dancer Anurdha Vikranth.The show is being hosted by Akul Balaji. 

Final Contestants

The show has started on 2nd Feb’19 and is being aired on every weekends at 8 PM only on Colors Kannada. The final contestants this year are

  • Shruti Prakash
  • Adam Pasha
  • Lasya Nagraj
  • Karunya Ram
  • Namratha Gowda
  • Neha Gowda
  • Disha
  • Rajesh Druva
  • Dileep R Shetty
  • Aswhini
  • Kiran Srinivas

Colors Kannada Thakadimitha 2019 Winner Name

The show is currently running and all the participated contestants are setting the stage on fire to win the title of Thakadimitha Winner 2019. Let’s see who will the show and become the winner of Colors Kannada Thakadimitha 2019? Do you have any guesses? or are you supporting any of the contestant? Let us know in the comments below and stay tuned to know more about the Colors Kannada Thakadimitha 2019.

Related Posts

About The Author

One Response

  1. Harsha
    May 23, 2019

Add Comment