Splitsvilla Season 9 – Promo & Contestants List

MTV Splitsvilla is the familiar dating reality show in India that is organized by following famous American reality dating show named as “Flavour of Love”. The show is coming back soon with its new seasonal element.

mtv splitsvilla 9

The upcoming show of Splitsvilla will be season number 9, in which anchors will be Sunny Leone with Rannvijay Singh. Very short number of days remains left to beat the heart of fans from the first episode of Splitsvilla 9. It has already completed eight seasons consecutively. Winner boy and girl of the season number 8 were Prince Narula and Anuki Chokhonelidze respectively.

It is the stage where contestants have to survive by completing their task well before the deadline. By this effort only, they can secure their place in this competition. The show is all about fight, friendship, hatred, jealousy, backstabbing among contestants. It is one of the profound platforms for young boys and girls across the country.

It can help to get a break into the glamour world like Bollywood or TV soaps.  The name of male and female contestants are not yet been declared by the MTV Splitsvilla team. Audition and online registration will be unlocked very shortly. However, the first promotional look of MTV Splitsvilla season 9 has already been released. The show is going to start from May 2016.    

Final Female Contestants  MTV Splitsvilla Season 9: 

  1. Martina Thariyan
  2. Kavya Shetty
  3. Mayuri Das
  4. Priya Haridas
  5. RajNandini Borpuzari
  6. Isha Sharma
  7. Mia Lakhra
  8. Sreeradhe Khanduja

Let’s see who will the next ultimate queen of MTV Splitsvilla 9?

Related Posts

About The Author

Add Comment