Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 15 on Zee Kannada – Host, Judges, Winners Name, Prize Money, Timings Detail

The 15th season of the most popular show on Zee Kannada, Sa Re Ga Ma Pa is running successfully. The Business Head of Zee Kannada, Raghavendra Hunsur launched the show on the 29th of September. More than 50,000 contestants gave audition for the show.

 Zee Kannada Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 15 Winner

The final group of contestants is yet to be selected but we can certainly watch that a bunch of talented singers are selected for the final stages of audition and they will certainly give tough competition to each other.

Host & Judges:

The judges of the 15 season will be Rajesh Krishnan (Actor & Playback Singer), Vijay Prakash (Playback Singer), and Arjun Janya (Music Composer). The seat of Mahaguru will be enlightened by Nadabrahma Hamsalekha (Music Director). The host of the season will be Anushree. The fans of the show are happy as Rajesh Krishnan is back is the judge of the show.

Winner Name & Prize Money:

The show just started a few days ago so the name of the winner is not announced yet. We have to wait for that and the prize money to be declared until the final episode, which is expected somewhere in December or January. We will update the information as soon as it gets announced officially.

Related Posts

About The Author

Add Comment