(PKL) Pro Kabaddi League 2019 Winner Team List All Seasons 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

(PKL) Pro Kabaddi League Final Winner Team Name List All Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6 – 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019

Kabaddi is popular sport of India starting from its origin. The Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) has successfully completed 4 seasons and it is now concentrating on season 5. This league was aired on Star Gold and Star Sports TV channel. This show was directed by Charu Sharma and the owner of VIVO Pro Kabaddi League is Mashal sports. In pro Kabaddi league, 8 teams participates each other and they come from 8 different states of India.

VIVO Pro Kabaddi Season 5 winner

The team names are Bengal Warriors, U Mumbai, Jaipur Pink Panthers, Bengaluru Bulls, Telugu Titans, Patna Pirates, Dabang Delhi and Puneri Paltan in pro Kabaddi team, the 8 teams compete with each other in order to won the famous title of pro Kabaddi and receive the cash prize of Rs. 1 crore that increases in season 2 onward. In total, 60 matches were played in the tournament and every team had played two times with every state team i.e. 1 in the home ground and 2nd in different playground. According to the points scored by the team, they will be qualified for the grant finale of pro Kabaddi and winners will be awarded with cash prize.

Complete List Of Winner Team Of All Seasons

  • Winner team of Season 1: Jaipur Pink Panthers
  • Winner team of Season 2: U Mumba
  • Winner team of season 3: Patna Pirates
  • Winner team of season 4: Patna Pirates
  • Winner team of Season 5: Patna Pirates
  • Winner team of Season 6: Bengaluru Bulls

PKL Season 1 Winner 2014 : Jaipur Pink Panthers

Jaipur Pink Panthers

The 1st season of PKL started on 24th July 2015 and the last match commenced on 31st august 2014. All the teams played with full dynamism and the two finalists were U Mumba and Pink Brothers. After making tough fight, U Mumba had failed to won the game. The winner of season 1 was Jaipur Pink Panthers along with prize amount of 50 lakhs.

PKL Season 2 Winner 2015 : U Mumba

U Mumba

After successfully completing the 1st season, PKL came with a season two. In this season, the prize amount was doubled in order to make the match more aggressive. PKL season 2 started on 18th July 2015 and final match was played on 23rd august 2015. The two teams which compete in the finals were U Mumba and Bengaluru Bulls. The U Mumba has won the game by scoring 6 points and got cash prize of Rs. 1 crore.

PKL Season 2 Winner 2016 : Patna Pirates

Patna Pirates

The 3rd season started on 31st January 2016 and the last match ended on 5th march 2016. The Patna pirates defeated U Mumba team and the team received prize amount of 1 crore.

PKL Season 4 Winner 2016 : Patna Pirates

Patna Pirates

PKL season 4 started on 24th June 2017 and final match commenced on 31st July 2016. Patna Pirates won over the game by 8 points by defeating Pink Panthers.

PKL Season 5 Winner 2017 : Patna Pirates

Patna Pirates

PKL season 5 started on 28th July 2017. The winners of season 5 Win the trophy 🏆. Patna Pirates win over the game by 16 points by gujrat fortune gaints at 28th October 2017 in Channai Kabbadi Ground. The team received prize of 1 crore so keep seeing our website to come up with list of winners of all seasons.

PKL Season 6 Winner 2018 : Bengaluru Bulls

PKL Season 6 Winner

Pro Kabaddi: Bengaluru Bulls win maiden title after beating Gujarat Fortunegiants 38-33 in final. The Pro Kabaddi League currently known as Vivo Pro Kabaddi League season 6 for sponsorship purpose is a professional-level Kabaddi league in India. All the teams have a Balanced squad in PKL Season 6. The sixth season of the Pro Kabaddi League (PKL 2018) starts October 7. The PKL, which came into inception in 2014, has successfully hosted five seasons so far.

Related Posts

About The Author

One Response

  1. Lukesh sayam
    November 7, 2018

Add Comment