Nach Baliye 2017- Winners Name List of All Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8

Nach Baliye Season 8 2017 Winners List of All Seasons – 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8

Nach Baliye is one of the familiar dance platforms for aspiring celebrity dancers. Two different channels aired the show. First two seasons was broadcasted by Star One later which is shifted to the famous Indian TV channel Star Plus. Participants have to vie in couple in order to achieve the crown during a long journey of this show.

This particular reality show was strive under the production of Balaji Telefilms. Format of these game shows those 10 numbers of celebrity couples have to compete for the honor against each other. The performers have to attempt various forms of dance with different tune, theme and style in order to astonish the judges and as well as to win the heart of audiences.

After every week, a couple is eliminated from the show depending on their score from judges and vote counts from the audience. The same procedure is applicable until the finale. Champion couple will be decided in the grand finale. According to this procedure, the respective dance reality show “Nach Baliye” has completed seven consecutive seasons. Here is the winners list of all seasons of Nach Baliye.

Season 1 Winner: Sachin Pilgaonkar and Supriya Pilgaonkar

Sachin Pilgaonkar and Supriya Pilgaonkar

The grand opening of this dance reality show was first broadcasted by Star One on October 17th, 2005. This show earned the highest TRP among all reality shows during that season. For the first time, Shabbir Ahluwalia and Sangeeta Ghosh hosted the show along with the companion from Malaika Arora, Saroj Khan, and Farhan Akhtar in the judge panel. The champions were Sachin Pilgaonkar and Supriya Pilgaonkar who delivered strenuous performances over the whole competition and uplifted the trophy by defeating another deserving dance couple Poonam Narula and Manish Goel.

Season 2 Winner: Hussain Kuwajerwala and Tina

Hussain Kuwajerwala and Tina

Enormous popularity of the first season certainly stimulated the production house and the authority to continue the reality show with its next season. The show was aired on the television on 25th September 2006. Anchor of that show was Shabbir Ahluwalia and Sangeeta Ghosh and the judges of that particular season were Saroj Khan, KunalKohli and Malaika Arora Khan. Performers offered a tough challenge to each other, though the champion couple overcame all the hurdle and found the way to win the crown. The winner couple of the season was Hussain Kuwajerwala and Tina whereas the runner up was GouriTonk and YashTonk Couple.

Season 3 Winner: Sanjeeda Sheikh and Aamir Ali

Sanjeeda Sheikh and Aamir Ali

The season 3 was started on 21st September, 2007. This particular season was hosted by the previous year winner Hussain kuwajerwala and Tina kuwajerwala. David Dhawan, Isha Kapoor, and Vaibhavi Merchant occupy the chairs of judges for the first time. The dancers revealed all forms of dances on that season and the competitors had offered a hard contest. According to the judgement by the judges and vote counts, the winners of that season were Sanjeeda Sheikh and Aamir Ali. Nevertheless, the runners up award went to Abhishek Avasthi and Rakhi Sawant.

Season 4 Winner: Daljeet Kaur Bhanot and Shaleen Bhanot

Season 4 Winner: Daljeet Kaur Bhanot and Shaleen Bhanot

Several anchors accompanied season 4 Nach Baliye session. Judges of that season were Farah Khan, Arjun Rampal, and Karisma Kapoor. The first show of that season was aired on January 3rd, 2009 with the arrangement in the UK. Champion faces of the season were Daljeet Kaur Bhanot and ShaleenBhanot while the runners up were Megha Gupta and Naman Shaw.

Season 5 Winner: Jay Bhanushali and Mahii Vij

Jay Bhanushali and Mahii Vij

Nach Baliye season 5 was first broadcasted in 2012. Anchor of that program were Karan Wahi and Gautam Rode. Sajid Khan, Shilpa Shetty, and Terrance Lewis accomplished the judge’s seats. Various forms of dances were performed by the contestants and astonished the judges and audiences. Jay Bhanushali and MahiiVij won the trophy of champion and Ravi Dubey and Sargun Mehta awarded the runners up title.

Season 6 Winner: Rithvik Dhanjani and Asha Negi

Rithvik Dhanjani and Asha Negi

Season 6 Nach Baliye gave an unforeseen start as it was first aired on November 9th, 2013. Rithvik Dhanjani and Asha Negi won the title whereas Debina Bonnerjee and Gurmeet Choudhary were declared as the runner up of that season. Judges of this season were Shilpa Shetty, Terrence Lewis and Sajid Khan.

Season 7 Winner: Himmanshoo Malhotra and Amruta Khanvilkar

Himmanshoo Malhotra and Amruta Khanvilkar

Nach Baliye season 7 grand finale round was aired on July 19th, 2015. Anchor of that season were Karan Patel and Hrithivik. Chetan Bhagat, Preity Zinta, and Marzi Pestonji judged contestants. Himmanshoo Malhotra and Amruta Khanvilkar won the title of season 7.

Nach Baliye Season 8 Winner: Divyanka Tripathi and Vivek Dahiya take the trophy home!


Related Posts

About The Author


  1. Shakil Islam
    April 13, 2017
  2. Sahil
    October 28, 2017

Add Comment