Nach Baliye Season 8 Grand Finale – Winner Name & Prize

Nach Baliye season 8 is one among the top rated TV reality shows to be aired on Star Plus on weekends at 8.00 PM. The show has successfully completed 7 seasons so far. Now, Nach Baliye season 8 achieves its grand finale. Nearly 10 celebrity couples have taken part in the show and top couples get to the grand finale after several eliminations. Through voting, the audience and viewers can show their support to their desired contestants. Almost everyone is eagerly waiting to know who will win the 8th season.

Nach Baliye Season 8


  • Sonakshi Sinha
  • Mohit sura
  • Terence Lewis


  • Upasana Singh
  • Karan Tacker


Below are the selected top 10 contestants of Nach Baliye Season 8:

  • Sanya Irani – Mohit Sehgal
  • Divyanka Tripathi – Vivek Dahiya
  • Dipika Kakar – Shoaib Ibrahim
  • Aashka Goraadia – Brent Goble
  • Abigail Jain – Sanam Johar
  • Trupti Akkalwar – Siddhartha Jadhav
  • Monalisa – Vikrant Singh Rajpoot
  • Bharti Singh – Harsh Limbachiyya
  • Utkarsha Naik – Manoj Verma
  • Amanjot Kaur – RJ Pritam Singh

Timings of Nach Baliye Season 8 Grand Finale

  • TV Show: Nach Baliye Season 8 Grand Finale
  • TV channel: Star Plus
  • Date: 25th June 2017
  • Timing: 8.00 PM
  • Language: Hindi

Winner of Nach Baliye Season 8 (2017) Price and Final 

Nach Baliye 8 winner name: Divyanka Tripathi and Vivek Dahiya

Nach Baliye 8 winner prize: 25 lakh

Nach Baliye Season 8 winner would be declared on June 25, 2017 on Star Plus only. Day by day, new twists & turns would be seen by participants and viewers. As the show seems to be forwarding, judges could also found to be extremely hard. Thus, the level of competition will be increasing each and every day. Furthermore, participants are facing too many challenges along with dance. Hence, it’s not easy to become the Nach Baliye 8 Winner.

Related Posts

About The Author

Add Comment