Mylanchi Little Champions – Winners List of all Seasons

Mylanchi Little Champions is a popular mappilapattu reality show that airs on Malayalam channel, Asianet. After completion of four successful seasons for senior singers, the show twisted its format and became a reality show for kids aged between 12 -16 for the fifth season.  Out of all the selected participants, five participants enter the finale each year, and this format retained for the fifth edition too. Winners and participants of the show have went on to record numerous songs for the Malayalam film industry.

Mylanchi Little Champions winner list

Let’s have a look over the winners of all five seasons of this singing reality show.

Season 1 – Asif Kappad

The winner of the first season of the show was Asif Kappad, who won the singing reality competition in 2013. With his distinctive and powerful voice he won the hearts of many and eventually the show. To this date, he has numerous hit songs to his name and is regarded as a role model of many young aspiring singers.

Season 2 –Navas

Navas was declared winner of the second season. Born and brought up in Kazarkode, he was the favorite of judges as well as audience owing to his consistent performances throughout the show. He was crowned winner in a mega event organized at Armed Force Officer Club Ground at Abudhabi amidst a massive crowd of more than 20000. Akbar and Al Sabith finished at second and third position respectively.

Season 3- Keerthana

Keerthana became winner of the third edition of the music reality show edging past Finoobin and Athira who finished at second and third place respectively. Armed Forces Officers Club at Abudhabi hosted the star studded event. Nanzin Abulla was the anchor of the show whereas and Afsal, Kannur Shareef, and Sindhu Premkumar comprised the judge’s panel.

Season 4 – Hamda Noushad

Hamda Noushad was crowned the winner of the 4th season on the show. She defeated Rafi and Shelja Shaji who finished as the first and second runner-up respectively.  The trophy was presented by Suresh Gopi. Despite a tough competition from the competitors, Hamda steered clear against all odds only to sail out as a winner. Afsal, Kannur Shareef and Sithara were the judges for the season whereas Sajily was the grooming judge.

Season 5 – Neelima

The fifth edition of the show was premiered on July 17, 2015 and the participation was open for kids aged between 12-16 years. The grand finale was organized at National Theatre at Abudhabi and Neelima became the title winner. Shanver and Adish finished as the first and second runner-up respectively. Laskhmi Menon anchored the show.


Related Posts

About The Author

Add Comment