Mumbai League 2018 T20 Cricket Winner Team & Prize Money

The inaugural edition of T20 Mumbai League has started. The MCA (Mumbai Cricket Association) organized the tournament. The tournament had started from the 11th of March and will end on the 21st of March. All the matches will be held at the Wankhede Stadium of Mumbai. The living legend Sachin Tendulkar is the brand ambassador of the tournament. Six teams are taking part in the competition and with the performance till now, it can be said that the Triumph Knights are a lot ahead of other teams for winning the season. Though anything can change in cricket very fast.

Mumbai League 2018

Mumbai T20 League features six teams, which are:

  • Mumbai North West (Arcs Andheri)
  • Mumbai North East Triumph Knights
  • North Mumbai Panthers
  • Mumbai North Central (Namo Bandra Blasters)
  • Mumbai South (Sobo Supersonics)
  • Mumbai South Central (Shivaji Park Lions)

Mumbai League 2018 Winner Team Name : Who will be winner 1st trophy of Mumbai League 2018? 

Stay tunes so that you can know about the final team members and the upcoming news regarding Mumbai League 2018.

Related Posts

About The Author

Add Comment