MTV Splitsvilla X 2017 – Winners List of All Seasons 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9,10

MTV Splitsvilla Season 4 (2011) Winner: Priya Shinde & Dushyant Yadav

Priya Shinde & Dushyant Yadav

MTV Splitsvilla, season number 4 had been organised in the year of 2011 and was shot at the venue of Dubai.  VJ Nikhil Chinapa has hosted that show. This season was started with 17 contestants where four were boys and 13 were girls. The final participants were dragged into four groups conceiving three four girls and each group was leaded by a boy. Each contestant delivered their strenuous performance to set the fire on stage while the show finally got the winners as Priya Shinde and Dushyant Yadav.



Winner’s Name

2008 1 Shraddha Haribhai & Vishal Karwal
2009 2 Siddharth Bhardwaj & Sakshi Pradhan
2010 3 Parag Chadha & Riya Bamniyal
2011 4 Priya Shinde & Dushyant Yadav

MTV Splitsvilla Season 5 (2012) Winner: Paras Chhabra & Akanksha Popli

Paras Chhabra & Akanksha Popli

MTV Splitsvilla season 5 was aired in the year of 2012 and was organised in the lap of nature, Jim Corbett National Park in Uttarakhand. Nikhil Chinapa was the anchor of that season again. After a rigorous war, Paras Chhabra and Akanksha Popli lifted the title of king and queen respectively by conquering all other participants. The runners up name of that show were Vroon Sharma and Jasmine Avasia.

MTV Splitsvilla Season 6 (2013) Winner: Paramvir Singh & Mandy Debbarma

Paramvir Singh & Mandy Debbarma

Season 6, MTV Splitsvilla was set in a beautiful venue like Trivandrum, which was hosted by Sherlyn Chopra and Nikhil Chinapa. Paramvir Singh and Mandy Debbarma uplifted the crown of ultimate king and queen by defeating all other deserving contestants. The other couple that faced the final round were Prabhjot Sahota and Shatakshi Joshi.

MTV Splitsvilla Season 7 (2014) Winner: Scarlett Rose & Mayank Gandhi

MTV Splitsvilla Season 7 (2014) Winner: Scarlett Rose & Mayank Gandhi

MTV Splitsvilla season 7 was broadcasted in the year of 2014 and had set its venue at Samode Palace in Rajasthan. Nikhil Chinapa and Sunny Leone occupied the role of hosts in that season. The winners of that season were Scarlett Rose and Mayank Gandhi and the runners up were Khushi Bhat and Abhishek Malik.

Related Posts


  1. Raj
    August 4, 2016
  2. Johnson
    August 20, 2016
  3. Tina
    September 10, 2016
  4. Hari Challa
    September 11, 2016
  5. vishal pandit
    September 28, 2016
  6. ankit nishad
    October 3, 2016
  7. Kanishka Singh
    October 7, 2016
  8. Ajay
    October 7, 2016
  9. Vishal priyatham
    October 8, 2016
  10. shekh ashique
    October 18, 2016
  11. ngasang
    February 27, 2017
  12. Harshil
    December 8, 2017

Add Comment