MTV Splitsvilla X1 2019 – Winners List of All Seasons 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9,10,11,12

MTV Splitsvilla X 2019 Season 12 – MTV Splitsvilla Winners List of All Seasons – 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10,11,12

MTV Splitsvilla has gained enormous popularity as one of the profound reality shows across the length and breadth of India. It has been launched by following American reality show named as “Flavors of Love” and has set an alluring benchmark by its tricky game rule. Throughout the whole show, male and female contestants have to perform several tasks and the competition gradually reached to the climax ceasing a couple of winner.

Splitsvilla winners of all season

Splitsvilla is well known for love, hatred, backstabbing, jealousy, love angles, verbal battles and many more. This show has completed eight consecutive seasons and procured whopping reward from the audiences. The list of MTV Splitsvilla all seasons winners are compiled below in a single array.

MTV Splitsvilla Season 1 (2008) Winner: Shraddha Haribhai & Vishal Karwal

Shraddha Haribhai & Vishal Karwal

The very first season of MTV Splitsvilla was telecasted in the year of 2008. This season of Splitsvilla was set to shot in Goa, an amazing and romantic destination.  Anchor of that show was Rannvijay Singh while on the other hand winners of that show were Shraddha Haribhai and Vishal Karwal. They have lifted the crown of champion by defeating other contestants precisely.

MTV Splitsvilla Season 2 (2009) Winner: Siddharth Bhardwaj & Sakshi Pradhan

Siddharth Bhardwaj & Sakshi Pradhan

After the huge success of first season, the second edition hit the screen very soon in the year of 2009. This specific season was also organized in the same venue, Goa. The whole competition had run under tight battles among the performers and finally concluded with season two king and queen as Siddharth Bhardwaj and Sakshi Pradhan respectively. Runners up of that season were Joanna Magee and Mohit Malhotra.

MTV Splitsvilla Season 3 (2010) Winner: Parag Chadha & Riya Bamniyal

MTV Splitsvilla Season 3 (2010) Winner: Parag Chadha & Riya Bamniyal

For the first time, MTV hosted the show internationally with a new arrangement of venue in Pattaya. Deepti Gujral and Nikhil Chinapa hosted that particular show. Format of the game was slightly changed in this season where individual queen and king of every couple had been offered challenges by voting system. The champion faces of that season were Parag Chadha and Riya Bamniyal who had amazed million audiences by their astonishing on battle performance.

Related Posts

About The Author


  1. Raj
    August 4, 2016
  2. Johnson
    August 20, 2016
  3. Tina
    September 10, 2016
  4. Hari Challa
    September 11, 2016
  5. vishal pandit
    September 28, 2016
  6. ankit nishad
    October 3, 2016
  7. Kanishka Singh
    October 7, 2016
  8. Ajay
    October 7, 2016
  9. Vishal priyatham
    October 8, 2016
  10. shekh ashique
    October 18, 2016
  11. ngasang
    February 27, 2017
  12. Harshil
    December 8, 2017
  13. Pulkit Aghi
    August 23, 2018

Add Comment