MTV Roadies Xtreme X6 Winner Name 2018, Runner Up, Prize Money & Eviction Details

One of the finest shows in the history of Indian television, the MTV Roadies is rocking again in its 15th season, which is called Roadies Xtreme X6. The show is directed by Sagar More and is airing on MTV from the 18th of Februray 2018. The judges this time around are Neha Dhupia, Prince Narula, Nikhil Chinapa, and Raftaar. The show is being hosted by the charismatic Rannvijay Singh.

Renault MTV Roadies Xtreme


A total of 20 contestants took part in the show among which Shruti Sinha, Vidit Sharma, and Priya Sindhu got the red buzzer to get direct entry to the show. Other 17 contestants had to come through the Culling process.

Their names are Kashish Thakur Pundir, Rohan Hingorani, Pavneet Singh Bagga, Farah Fatima Khan, Minni Rohilla, Sandy Saha, Syed Khursheed, Nishkarsh Arora, Sonu Jat, Preeti Kuntal, Geetika Sood, Samiksha Malik, Surbhi Rana, Kriti Verma, Bibek Bora, Abhishek Dubey, and Shubhada Nishtala.

Winner & Runner Up Name:

The show is still going on so the name of the winner and the runner-up is not announced yet but we will update the names as soon as they are announced publically.

Prize Money:

Since the 12th season, there was a prize money for the show. In the 12th season won by Prince Narula, it was INR 5,00,000. But from the last two seasons, the prize of the show is a brand new Renault Duster. In this season also the prize is same.

Eviction Details:

Till now, 9 participants have been evicted from the show. Here we are going to give the eviction detail in order.


Vidit Sharma


Bibek Bora (He quit the show)


Samiksha Malik


Abhishek Dubey


Priya Sindhu


Farah Fatima Khan


Syed Khursheed


Sandy Saha


Pavneet Singh Bagga


Related Posts

About The Author

Add Comment