Kya Haal Mr. Panchaal? Serial On Star Bharat – Casts, Timings, Story, Promo

Kya Haal Mr. Panchaal? Serial On Star Bharat – Star Casts, Repeat Telecast Timings, Story, Wiki, Promo

The brand new channel Star Bharat is now coming up with a brand new TV serial in Hindi language under the name Kya Haal Mr. Panchal. This new serial will be telecasted from 28th august 2017 onwards. This forthcoming TV serial is produced by Vipul D Shah under Optimystix production.

Kya Haal Mr Panchal Serial On Star Bharat

This story is about a mother who usually prays to god to provide a daughter-in law who is having 5 qualities in total like long height, sanskaari, and beautiful, slim and sweet voice as well as intelligent. This story is entirely distinct which makes the viewers to entertain greatly. This serial also involves comedy of errors while a mother prefer for perfect bride for her son.


This serial will reveals about a tale of a mother who likes to do something different for her son. She would likes to bring a daughter-in law who seems to have some distinctive qualities matching for her son. Due to her failure in finding such girl, she is getting five different girls and making her son to marry those five girls. Each one girl will have having different quality which she expects for.


Promo of this serial is telecasted in all YouTube channels


  • Radhika Muthukumar as Panjeeri
  • Kushal Punjabi
  • Ariah Agarwal
  • Maninder Singh
  • Kanchan Gupta
  • Dharti Bhatt
  • Astha Aggarwal
  • Ojaswi Aroraa

Telecasting/Timings Detail

  • Show Name : Kya Haal Mr Panchaal
  • Telecasting Channel: Star Bharat
  • Telecasting Day: Monday-Friday
  • Telecasting Time: 8:00 PM
  • Starting Date: 28th August 2017
  • Language: Hindi
  • Genre: Drama
  • Repeat Telecast Timing : 7:00 AM, 11:00 AM and 06:30 PM (Monday to Friday) || 5:00 AM (Monday to Saturday) || 10:00 AM (Saturday) 5:00 AM and 6:30 PM (Sunday) Kya Haal, Mr. Paanchal – Iss Hafte Ki Kahani

Related Posts

About The Author


  1. Rahul Khorwal
    September 9, 2017
  2. Yuvraj mathur
    September 10, 2017
  3. Inderjeet Pal
    September 23, 2017
  4. sharvan kumar singh
    September 27, 2017
  5. L D Gidra
    November 13, 2017
  6. Adarsh khatik
    November 30, 2017
  7. Adarsh khatik
    November 30, 2017
  8. Ankush
    December 24, 2017
  9. Indrani Mishra
    January 21, 2019

Add Comment