Kerala Dance League on Malayalam TV – Winner Name & Prize Money

Malayalam TV is all set to launch a new dance reality show titled as Kerala Dance League. The show started on 15th April and already gained so much appreciation and love from the audience. The show has a very unique concept where the competitors will face dance-offs in a new format. The participated contestants has been divided into three groups or zones which are named as Kochi, Travancore, and Malabar. These three zones will be led by the celebrity mentors.

Kerala Dance League Winner Name 2019

The captains of three zones are John, Vishnu Priya and Aneesh Rehman. They will led the contestants came from the different cities of the state. When it came to the judges, the panel includes Kaniha, Bharat and Sridharan Master. The show is being hosted by Rasna Pavithran and Zinil Zainuddin.

Kerala Dance League Winner 2019 Name

All the participated contestants are doing very well to win the trophy and to become Kerala Dance League Winner. As per the sources, the winner of the show will get a chance to sing in singing project and will also get a whopping cash prize of five lakhs INR.

Let’s see who will win the title of Kerala Dance League Winner 2019 and will lift the trophy. Do you have any guesses who will win the show? Share with us in the comments below.


Related Posts

About The Author

Add Comment