Jodi Fun Unlimited on Vijay TV – Contestants, Host, Judges, Winner Name & Prize Money

After back to back successful seasons, Vijay TV’s Jodi – Fun Unlimited, one of the most popular dance reality show is back with its next season. The show will be full of entertainment, dance and fun. The show featured celebrities which plays a couple in TV shows and compete with each other for the trophy and cash prize money.

Jodi on Vijay TV Winner Name


Just like the last seasons, anchor Bhavana is back to host this new season too. There will be 4 leaders who will guide 3 Jodis under each leader and encourage them to win the show. Leaders will be Yaashika Anand, Actor Mahat, anchor DD and anchor Ma Ka Pa Anand. This time, there are no specific judges to judge the Jodis, however the audience will give points to the Jodis to being in the competition.

Final Contestants

  • Rhema and Ramar
  • Anila and Britto
  • Lokesh and Megna
  • Azeem and Shivani
  • Nandhini and Kureshi
  • Vishal and Sreethu
  • Monica and Amruth
  • Kumaran and Chithra
  • Gayathri and Shankarapandian
  • Uthra and Atheesh
  • Rakshan and Jaqulin

Telecasting/Timings Details:

  • Show/Serial Name: Jodi
  • Telecasting Channel: Vijay TV
  • Launch Date: 4th November 2018
  • Telecasting Time: 8:30 PM
  • Telecasting Days: Saturday & Sunday
  • Genre: Dance reality show
  • Language: Tamil
  • Repeat Telecast Timing: Coming Soon

Vijay TV Jodi 2018 Winner Name & Prize Money

Vijay TV’s Jodi, a dancing reality show is started recently, let’s see who will become the winner of Jodi 2018 or who will lift the trophy by becoming Jodi Winner 2018. It is expected that the winning Jodi will get a fixed cash prize along with the trophy and the title.

Do you have any guesses? Which Jodi you like the most and supporting? Share with us in the comments below.

Related Posts

About The Author

One Response

  1. Subashini
    November 12, 2018

Add Comment