India’s Next Top Model Season 2 (2016) – Final Contestants, Winner Name

Pranati Rai Prakash is the winner of India’s Next Top Model Season 2 grand finale!

India’s Next Top Model is the familiar platform of modeling especially for girls which has completed its first season successfully. It is able to accumulate large numbers of fan across the country whereas the reality show has been aired in the well-known entertainment channel, named as MTV India.

It is the profound battle platform to showcase the modeling talent providing the classy top prize. In addition, the show can open the window for the participants in the glamorous world of fashion or else in the stage of Bollywood.

Good news for the fans and obviously for the aspiring female models is that the second season of India’s Next Top Model (INTM) has returned back with more glamour, glitters, and sweet beauties. The first show of this modeling competition was aired in the year of 2015, which displays many beautiful young women with their strenuous performance in order to achieve the crown of the winner.

india next top model season 2

Auditions were taken all over the India in major capital cities and the contestants have brought from all corners of the country. If you are experienced with modeling or else just an inexperienced candidate, trying to find out a break in this modeling industry, then India’s Next Top Model season 2 is the most sought platform for you.

Popular fashion franchise has experienced enormous success over the globe, which in turn helps the authority to finish the first season with familiar fame in the audience’s mind. It brings a new trend in India. The host and as well as the judge is familiar Bollywood face Diva Lisa Haydon who is the paragon of grace and glamour to the aspiring models.

She is extremely supportive for fresh candidates from any small township of India. Furthermore, she is well known for her brutal opinion, which makes her image as one of the perfect mentors in the show.  The chair of judges is occupied by Anusha Dandekar, Dabboo Ratnani, and Neeraj Gaba.

In the first season, 13 contestants participated in the battle of modelling. They offered hard battle to the contestants and set the stage to the fire by their glamour walk. However, the show was won by 18-year talented model Danielle Canute whereas the runners-up of that show were Rushali Rai. The respective team of INTM, MTV India, does not yet reveal the upcoming show date and venue of the audition.

India’s Next Top Model 2016 Final Contestants are:

  1. Ana Chawdhary (I AM She 2011 contestant)
  2. Akaknsha Sharma(Femina Miss India Delhi 2015 contestant)
  3. Ashmita Jaggi (an aspiring model & actress)
  4. Jantee Hazarika (Femina Miss India 2015 contestant)
  5. Lekha Prajapati ( Campus  Princess 2 finalist)
  6. Minash Ravuthar ( Miss Diva 2014 & Femina Miss India 2015 contestant)
  7. Neelam Virwani ( winner of Femina Style Diva)
  8. Praniti Prakash Rai ( Femina Miss India 2015 contestant)
  9. Poulomi Das (Model)
  10. Priya Banerjee
  11. Rajashree Singha (Model)
  12. Raavishree Ambiger
  13. Subhomita Banerjee

India top next model

Out of the above mentioned thirteens beauties, now only 3 beauties were running for the title of India’s Next top Model 2016 and they are Subhamita Banerjee, Jantee Hazarika, and Pranati Rai PrakashThese top 3 models was selected by Neha Dhupia in MTV India’s Next Top Model Season 2.

This season has been a tough journey for all the contestants but only the lucky and the hard working contestant always win the show and that’s true because all of the three finalists did their best to win but Pranati Rai Prakash wins the India’s Next Top Model Season 2 grand finale! 🙂

Pranati Rai Prakash

Many congratulations to the winner.

Related Posts

About The Author


  1. Avani
    August 1, 2016
  2. Arzoo singh
    August 2, 2016
  3. RK
    August 3, 2016
  4. Hari Challa
    August 4, 2016
  5. Esther D'silva
    August 5, 2016
  6. Mansi
    August 7, 2016
  7. sonali
    August 8, 2016
  8. sonali raykar
    August 8, 2016
  9. riya
    August 10, 2016
  10. Johnson
    August 20, 2016
  11. Rashi sain
    August 22, 2016
  12. sonu
    August 25, 2016
  13. nilima
    September 1, 2016
  14. Meeshi
    September 1, 2016
  15. Monalisa
    September 4, 2016
  16. sk
    September 6, 2016
  17. Dushyaanth Ganapathy
    September 7, 2016
  18. Deepika
    September 10, 2016
  19. Khasim
    September 11, 2016
  20. A
    September 13, 2016
  21. sushmita
    September 17, 2016

Add Comment