(IGT) India’s Got Talent – Winners List of All Seasons 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

India’s Got Talent (IGT) – Winners List of All Seasons – 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

India’s Got Talent is the kind of reality show that finds out phenomenal talents from all across the country. This show was initiated with the collaboration of British Got Talent and Colors TV. It has completed 6 consecutive seasons one after another giving six ever champions. Winners of all season of IGT are enlisted below.

India’s Got Talent Season 1 (2009) Winner – Prince Dance Group

India Got Talent Season 1 Winner

This platform brings an enormous chance for the performers to amalgam their talent of flexibility and mind power. The first show was broadcast by Colors TV, the familiar entertainment channel of India. This dance reality was started on 27th June in the year of 2009. The chair of judges was occupied by Kirron Kher, Sonali Bendre, and Shekhar Kapur. Anchors of the show were Ayushman Khurana and Nikhil Chinapa. An eye blushing performances were staged out to set the audience in a mood of the dance. After a lot of hardship battle, Prince Dance Group won the champion trophy defeating all other deserving candidates. Their astonishing performance of Vishnu’s Dashavatara form staggered the judges as well as million spectators.

India’s Got Talent Season 2 (2010) Winner – Shillong Chamber Choir Group

India Got Talent Season 2 Winner

IGT got an appealing success and clears the upstairs of TRP at the first season. This prosperity made them continue with the second season which was aired in the year of 2010. This particular season was judged by Kirron Kher, Sajid Khan, and Sonali Bendre. However, the hosts remain the same. In this edition, the stage was all set to fire by an amazing musical performance of fusion by Shillong Chamber Choir. Finally, they had lifted the trophy on the final by beating all other fighting candidates. Neil Nongkynrih was the leader of that group who was also a pianist by profession. They make stunned with illusion by musical performance mixing khasi opera with the western pattern of music. The second season was also finished with tremendous success and with a lot of expectation.

India’s Got Talent Season 3 (2012) Winner – Suresh and Vernon Group

India Got Talent Season 3 Winner

From the very first day of the opening of season 3, it touched the pinnacle of excitement. Every summit of performances was done by all hard working groups in order to procure the champion trophy. Nevertheless, one team was champion as the rule of the game is like that. Suresh and Vernon Group was the winner of this season which was broadcast by Colors TV, in the year of 2011. This specific season got to the fame of pick because of spellbound performances by the contestants. Every single participant broke the stage by their tempting presentation which reflected their talent as well as the intention of being aggressive for the title.

India’s Got Talent Season 4 (2013) Winner – Sonali Majumdar and Maraju Sumanth

India Got Talent Season 4 Winner

After the huge success of previous all seasons, IGT claimed one of the profound platforms for showing extraordinary talent. This reality show started again with the new strategy and format. Auditions had been taken place in various major cities of India covering the length and breadth of this country. This was held in the year of 2012. Bollywood king Shahrukh Khan has come being the special guest of IGT season 4 finales in order to announce the champion face. The champion trophy of season 4 was uplifted by Sonali Majumdar and Maraju Sumanth by defeating all other strong contestants who equally deserved the champion. Both of these champion kids were the student of Bivash Dance Academy, Kolkata.

India’s Got Talent Season 5 (2014) Winner – Naadyog Academy and Raagini Makkar

India Got Talent Season 5 Winner

The 5th season of India’s Got Talent was telecasted on 11th January in the year of 2014. This particular season was hosted by different anchors at the different time. First, the job of anchors was done by Mantra and Bharti while towards the end of this reality show, VJ Andy was replaced in the role of Mantra. The panel of judges was lightened by Malaika Arora khan, Kirron Kher, and Karan Johar. After a tremendous war in the stage during long three months, the championship was won by the Naadyog Academy and Raagini Makkar. They won the final round by beating all other candidates one by one.

India’s Got Talent Season 6 (2015) Winner – Manik Paul

India Got Talent Season 6 Winner

The last season was aired on 30th April in the year of 2015. Alike other years, auditions were taken at various center in order to bring such jewel individuals and groups across India. That specific season was hosted by various faces named as Nakuul, Bharti Singh, and Siddharth Shukla. Judges of this season were Kirron Kher, Malaika Arora Khan, and Karan Johar. The finale was broadcasted on 27th June 2015. The true champion of the season was Manik Paul who established a keen example of astonishing performances in front of judges and lift the trophy. He was from the state of Assam.

India’s Got Talent 7 (2016) Winner – Suleiman 

Suleiman Winner of IGT Season 7 2016

The season 7 of this reality show is recently completed. The first-day opening was aired on 30th April 2016. The finalists of India’s Got Talent Season 7 were Papai and Antra; The Mangniyar Seduction; Brijwasi Brothers; Suleiman; Raju & Sachin; Akash & Athrava; Tirshna The Band; Incredible Mallakhamb; Nitish and Group; and Rock On. However, with some new skill and extraordinary cream who awestrucked million audiences,  Suleiman became the winners of India’s Got Talent Season 7 and won Rs. 50 lakhs. 

India’s Got Talent 8 (2018) Winner – Magician Javed Khan

Javed Khan Winner IGT 8

The grand finale of India’s Got Talent 8 is tonight, December 29 and will air at 10 pm on Colors TV. India’s Got Talent 8 winner Javed Khan took home Rs 25 lakh and a car along with the winner’s trophy. Keep checking the official website and stay tuned with us for more updates on the show.

Related Posts

About The Author


  1. Khushi Rai
    June 11, 2016
  2. asdeep
    June 13, 2016
  3. Angel
    June 27, 2016
  4. Tripti
    June 29, 2016
    • Vishal
      July 9, 2016
  5. Harsh
    July 3, 2016
  6. sunilkumar
    July 4, 2016
  7. tithi
    July 8, 2016
  8. Gunjan
    July 9, 2016
  9. Vishal
    July 9, 2016
    July 10, 2016
  11. Amit
    July 16, 2016
  12. Suraj kumar
    March 6, 2017
  13. Jyoti
    September 6, 2017
  14. Gopi patel
    June 13, 2020

Add Comment