(ISL) Indian Super League 2018 Winners List of All Seasons – 1,2,3,4,5

“Football is a game about feelings and intelligence”

ISL Winners, Runners up List All Season 1,2,3,4,5 – Champions of Indian Super League 2018-19

India is a country where sports of any nature are loved. Be it cricket, football or Kabaddi, we Indians love to watch those. Until recent past in order to see good football matches we needed to be in the field but the upcoming of Indian Super League (ISL) we can know watch fantastic football seating at the solace of our house. ISL (Indian Super League) for Football is one the most watched sports event in India. It started in the year 2014 and is continuing each year from then. The main aim of the tournament is to enhance the standard of Indian football.

Indian Super League (ISL) Winners list

In the gaming format, eight teams participate and each has to play two games against each other. So, each team has to play fourteen matches. Amongst the eight the top four goes to the knockout stage and then the final is played. Now here is the Indian Super League Winners Team List of All Season.

Indian Super League Season 1 Winner: Atletico de Kolkata

Indian Super League season 1 winner

The first season which was played in the year 2014 was won by Atletico de Kolkata. They defeated Kerala Blasters and the game was played at DY Patel Stadium.

Indian Super League Season 2 Winner:  Chennaiyin FC

Indian Super League season 2 winner

The second season was played in the year 2015 and the tournament was won by Chennaiyin FC. They defeated FC Goa at the final that was played at Fatorda stadium.

Indian Super League Season 3 Winner: Atletico de Kolkata

Indian Super League season 1 winner

Again Atletico de Kolkata was the winner of the third season. The final ran into penalties where they defeated Kerala Blasters by 4-3.

Indian Super League Season 4 Winner: Chennaiyin FC

Indian Super League Season 4 Winner

CHAMMPPPPIIIIIOONNNSSSS!!!! Chennaiyin FC are the winners of Hero ISL 2017-18, Twice winners of the Indian Super League (Football). Played in their opponents home ground twice. Came from behind to win both times. Chennaiyin FC win title after 3-2 win with trophy and 7 crore prize money and runners up Bengaluru FC.

Indian Super League Season 5 Winner: Who will be winner?

Indian Super League’s fifth season is set to kick-off on September 29. 10 teams will compete for the ISL championship in the 2018-19 ISL season 5. Who won Hero Indian Super League Season 5?

Indian Super League Winner Team of All Seasons

ISL Winners Team Year Result Runners-UP
 Season 1 Atletico de Kolkata 2014 1–0 Kerala Blasters
Season 2 Chennaiyin FC 2015 3–2 Goa
Season 3 Atletico de Kolkata 2016 1–1 (4–3 pen.) Kerala Blasters
Season 4 Chennaiyin FC 2017-18 3-2 Bengaluru FC
Season 5 ?? 2018-19 ?? ??


Related Posts

About The Author

Add Comment