Indian Mazak League (Mazak Mazak Mein) Life Ok – Release Date, Cast & Timing

A new stand up comedy show is in the line named the Indian Mazak League (Mazak Mazak Mein) which promises to bring a whole new flavor of comedy and humor for the TV audience and entertain them. The show will be aired on Life OK channel on 23rd July at 8:00 pm. The show will have a totally new format from the existing comedy shows and is promised to be a treat for the comedy show lovers. Just like the hit cricketing league- Indian Premier League, the Indian Mazak League’s show format will be organized in similar structure.

There will be a total of 5 teams which will compete with each other just like the cricketing league, IPL, reach the finals and win the show. Every team will have a captain appointed along with members of stand up comedians who will perform in the show and compete for the IML trophy. There will be initial rounds of the tournament followed by quarter final rounds, semi final rounds and the grand finale.

Indian Majak League

The Indian Mazak League will be directed by none other than the famous comic director Pankaj Saraswat. He has directed several comedy shows including the very popular Laughter Challenge. The Indian Mazak League will be produced by Ekta Kapoor and the tag line will be Sawal Naak Ka Hai! – Majak Majak Mein. The show will be launched under the Balaji Telefilms banner. The Life OK channel is keen to provide Indian Mazak League (Majak Majak Mein) a prime slot in the channel to boost up its popularity.

The Cast of Majak Majak Mein

One of the major attractions of the show will be Raju Srivastava who has not been present in any comedy show in past couple of years. He will be captaining the Bihar – UP team. Raju Srivastava has been the part of several Bollywood movies, hence will prove to be a great mentor to his team and increase his winning chances. The team of Punjab will be headed by our favorite Chandan Prabhakar. He has been playing the role of Chandu in the very popular stand up comedy show – The Kapil Sharma Show. Suresh Albela will captain the team from Rajasthan. The Gujarat team will he led by funny-man Vrajesh Sharma. The other popular stand up comedians like Rashmi Desai and Saloni Daini will also be the part of the Indian Mazak League.

Shoaib Akhtar and Harbhajan Singh

The Indian Mazak League will be hosted by Amruta Khanvilkar. The judges will have the role to give scores to the teams on the basis of their performances and select winners. The IML will be judged by two international cricketers Shoaib Akhtar and Harbhajan Singh.

Are you excited for the Indian Majak League (Mazak Mazak Mein)? Let us know in the comments below. 🙂

Related Posts

About The Author


    July 13, 2016
  2. Gopesh Sharma
    July 16, 2016
    July 19, 2016
  4. Rf
    July 20, 2016
  5. Jassi Dhawan
    July 22, 2016
    July 31, 2016
  7. mohsin
    August 2, 2016
  8. mahendra jain
    August 5, 2016
  9. balraj singh
    August 7, 2016
  10. amarjeet sharan
    August 21, 2016
    • Evildanger
      September 6, 2016
  11. Ashwani Bsnsal
    August 28, 2016
  12. Ashwani Bansal
    August 28, 2016
  13. Ayush mishra
    January 20, 2017
  14. Ayush mishra
    January 20, 2017

Add Comment