Indian Idol 2018 – Winners List of All Seasons – 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10

Indian Idol Senior/Junior 2018- Winners List of All Seasons- 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 – Who become the winner of Indian Idol 2018?

Indian idol is one of the foremost and familiar singing platforms across the country. It has given many extraordinary talent of this nation. Various aspiring singers have set fire on stage in this reality game show and won the heart of million audiences. The list of winners of all season of Indian idol is enlisted below with personal details.

Season 1, Indian Idol winner (2004-2005): Abhijeet Sawant  

Abhijeet Sawant

Abhijeet Sawant is the first champion of Indian Idol that was telecasted in the year of 2004-05. Anu Malik, Farah Khan and Sonu Nigam judged that particular show. He earned the fame through this crown and has launched his own music album on April 2005 named as Apka Abhijeet. Another music album released by this very talented person is “Junoon” in the year of 2007. Apart from Indian Idol, he participated in many other reality shows such as Asian Idol, and Nach Baliye.

Season 2, Indian Idol winner (2005-2006): Sandeep Acharya

Sandeep Acharya

This season was the witness of enticing singing battle between deserving candidates while talented singer Sandeep Acharya lifted atlast the trophy. This show went on air via Sony Television in the year of 2006 and Farah Khan, Anu Malik and Sonu Nigam occupied the chair of judges. After receiving the champion title from this platform, he signed a contract with Sony BIG worth of Rs. 10 Million.

Season 3, Indian Idol winner (2007): Prashant Tamang

Prashant Tamang

Prashant Tamang, the familiar face of season 3 Indian Idol has lifted the trophy by defeating all other aspiring and deserving performers. He owned a soulful voice and never got voted down in the whole season. The performers of finale of that season were Amit Paul and Prashant Tamang as well. After lots of hard battle on the stage, they had astonished the judges as well as the audiences with their strenuous performance. Judges of that specific season were Javed Akhtar, Anu Malik, Alisha Chinai & Udit Narayan.

Season 4, Indian Idol winner (2008): Sourabhee Debbarma

Sourabhee Debbarma

Related Posts

About The Author


  1. Sahebe Alam
    July 31, 2016
    • Akshay verma
      March 8, 2017
    • Miraj alam
      November 18, 2018
  2. Sahebe Alam
    July 31, 2016
  3. furkan shaikh
    December 3, 2016
  4. Arijit
    December 13, 2016
    • Naveen
      February 28, 2017
    • raghavjha
      June 1, 2017
  5. vivek pandey
    August 20, 2017
  6. Shubham Gautam
    August 17, 2018
  7. Indian Idol
    November 21, 2018

Add Comment