IGT India’s Got Talent Season 8 2018 Auditions, Registration, Judges, Timing

India’s Got Talent Season 8 Auditions Dates 2018 (IGT) Auditions, Judges/Host, Repeat Telecast Timing, Venue Details – How to IGT Season 8 Online Registration..

India’s Got Talent is slated for its 8th season premiere very soon. Like every season, this year too it promises to celebrate meritocracy and unearth India’s finest talents. Where there are no discriminations, no biases and  only ‘hunar’ talent speaks. It mines talents from every corner of India and give them a platform which they deserve to showcase their mettle to the entire world.

IGT Season 8 Auditions

The energy and extravagance of contestants are primarily what makes it one of the best talent reality show on Indian television. Every season, every episode, audiences witness something spectacular and extraordinary and that is the crux of this show. Founded by Sakib Zakir Ahmed, India’s Got Talent is a part of global British Got Talent franchise. It is one of the most successful reality television show of Colors Television.

The auditions and online registration are about to begin shortly and you need to be on top of your talent if you want to be a part of the show. So, keep on practicing and make our jaw drop when your day comes.

Judges/ Host

Since the fourth season, the show have been judged by the gorgeous Malaika Arora Khan, director Karan Johar and actress Kirron Kher. And most likely, they will return to judge the 8th season of the show. Bharti Singh and Siddharth Shukla will host the 8th season as they have been doing for the past couple of seasons.

India’s Got Talent Auditions Venue:

India Got Talent Season 8

The India’s Got Talent Season 8 auditions is open to all the participants who have the talent in any filed.

India’s Got Talent Auditions 2018

Kolkata Audition
Date: Saturday, 18th August 2018
Venue: Amity University Major Arterial Road (South-East), Action Area II, Newtown, Kolkata, West Bengal 700135

Amritsar Audition
Date: Tuesday, 21st August 2018
Venue: Urban Haat Near Crystal Chowk, Amritsar, Punjab 143001.

Delhi Audition
Date: Saturday and Sunday, 25th and 26th August 2018
Venue:  Delhi Technological University Shahbad Daulatpur, Main Bawana Road, New Delhi, 110042.

Lucknow Audition
Date: Wednesday, 29th August 2018
Venue: Indira Gandhi Pratishthan Vibhuti khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow ,Uttar Pradesh 226010.

Mumbai Audition
Date: Saturday and Sunday, 8th and 9th September 2018
Venue: Thakur Public School Thakur Village, Western Express Highway, Kandivali (E), Mumbai 400101.

NOTE: IGT 2018 online registration will be updated here shortly once it announced by Colors TV.

India’s Got Talent Online Registration Details

The steps that you need to follow to register yourself online for the 8th season of India’s Got Talent are

  1. You can also register yourself by calling the crew members of the show, the details of which you can find on the official website of the show. (To Register SMS IGT to 56882 Or send your audition video to igtseason8@gmail.com)
  2. Also, you have to fill out the online form from the official website where you have to fill personal details like name, address, age and contact information.

Telecasting/Timings Details

  • Show Name: “India’s Got Talent”
  • Season : 8
  • Telecasting Channel: Colors TV
  • Genre: Entertainment
  • Launch Date: December 2018
  • Telecasting Days: Saturday and Sunday
  • Telecasting Time: Coming Soon
  • Repeat Telecast Timing : Coming Soon

India’s Got Talent Season 8 Winner & Prize Money

The IGT 7th season was won by Flautist Suleiman whereas aerial dancer Manik Paul won the 6th season. The winner takes away home a huge sum of 50 lacs INR along with a car.

Flautist Suleiman IGT Winner

Keep checking the official website and stay tuned with us for more updates on the show.

Related Posts

About The Author


  1. krishlay sinha
    February 25, 2017
  2. Nehal ali
    March 5, 2017
  3. Suraj kumar
    March 6, 2017
  4. Namita jaiswal
    March 8, 2017
  5. Shiva Thakur
    March 10, 2017
  6. rudraksh
    March 23, 2017
    • admin
      March 24, 2017
  7. divyansh
    March 26, 2017
  8. Rizwan Hasan
    March 28, 2017
  9. Remz sharma
    March 28, 2017
  10. anmolsaxena
    April 4, 2017
  11. satyam kumar
    April 7, 2017
  12. Reuben
    April 11, 2017
  13. lalit kumar
    April 14, 2017
  14. Anjali dargar
    April 15, 2017
  15. naveen kathwal
    April 16, 2017
  16. anand gurung
    May 19, 2017
  17. Jhalak
    June 12, 2017
  18. Priyanka
    November 19, 2017
  19. Bhavana Yagnik
    December 6, 2017
  20. Mohit
    February 7, 2018
  21. Mohd Gulzar
    February 7, 2018
  22. Himanshu rai
    May 8, 2018
  23. Arun Kumar
    May 14, 2018

Add Comment