The Great Indian Laughter Challenge 2017 – Comedians, Judges, Host, Timings

The Great Indian Laughter Challenge Season 5 (2017) on Star Plus – Contestants List, Judges, Star Comedians Cast, Timing, Host, Story & Promo

The Indian TV channel Star One is going to launch a new comedy based reality show that’s full of fun and enjoyment. More than that, here is great news for the followers of Bollywood actor Akshay Kumar as he would be coming to this new upcoming comedy reality show as a Judge. This new show is titled as “The Great Indian Laughter Challenge”, which may successfully finish four seasons on the same channel, which is Star One Channel. This was such a popular show through which the most admired stand-up comedian Kapil Sharma makes his image.

The Great Indian Laughter Challenge season 5


The Great Indian Laughter Challenge is the first and the most successful stand-up comedy show, being aired on the Star One channel. This show is going to generate a number of stand-up comedians through a hard competition. Many contestants are eagerly waiting to portray their comedy packs in this show. However, some will get a special place in the heart of judges whereas some others may get failed.


  • Akshay Kumar

The Great Indian Laughter Challenge


  • Manish Paul
  • Elli AvrRam


Comedians/Contestants List:

  • Mallika Dua
  • Zakir Khan
  • Hussain Dalal
  • Hakim Singh
  • Abhay Sharma
  • Nitesh Shetty


Promo has not been released yet. But, it is expected that the Star One Channel would soon release out the official trailer or promo of this comedy reality show:-


  • TV show: The Great Indian Laughter Challenge 2017
  • TV channel: Star Plus
  • Release date: 30th September 2017
  • Genre: Comedy Show
  • Day: Saturday and Sunday
  • Timings: 8.00 PM
  • Language: Hindi

Related Posts

About The Author


  1. Biru joshi
    July 9, 2017
  2. Jivan
    July 13, 2017
  3. Amar nath Kumar
    September 2, 2017

Add Comment