Entertainment Ke Liye Kuch Bhi Karega – Full Winner List

Sharing the stage of Entertainment Ke Liye Kuch Bhi Karega is the whopping matter for the participants as it is one of the profound reality shows of India. The root of this show seeded form an American reality show named “30 seconds to fame”. In the year of 2009, the first season was aired in the famous Indian entertainment channel Sony TV. The judges’ panel of this show has two talented personalities of Bollywood industry. One is the famous Choreographer Farah Khan and another is the popular singer and music director Anu Malik.

Entertainment-Ke-Liye-Kuch-Bhi-Karega-Season 6

This particular show brings a wide window for the contestants across the length and breadth of the country. Performers are permitted to deliver their talent by far more than 60 seconds if they are selected by the audience pole and by the judges to do so. If the activities or performances are not in tolerance limit, then the judges or audiences eliminate them simply by pressing vote out disapproval button.

Nevertheless, on the other hand if the performers are able to astonish the judges and the audiences by their idiosyncratic performances then they may have the chance to highlight their talent more than above 60 seconds. As a result, they get the prize money of 10001 initially. With the progress of time, all primary performers can participate in large arena and large platform in order to meet the level of finale where the prize money is 5,00,0000.

Winners list of all seasons of Entertainment Ke Liye Kuch Bhi Karega:

Season 1 winner: 

The first season of this show was aired on 25th May, in the year of 2009. A group of children with a skillful leader won this show. They displayed the rhythm yoga in from of dance and amazed the audience as well as the judges. The name of this group is Deep Yoga Meditation Group who uplifted the trophy by beating other contestants in the finale. The foremost celebrities of Bollywood judged the show.

Season 2 winner: 

After the phenomenal success of the first season of this show, second edition was broadcasted in the same way just by changing the name of the series as as Entertainment Ke Liye sub Kuch Karega. The familiar serial actor Mona Singh and Vishal Malhotra hosted the show.

Season 3 winner: 

Manipur Reincarnation of India Acrobatics won the title of this championship. They set the stage to the fire by their amazing acrobatic style of dance with the beat of rhythm. This particular show was telecasted in the year of 2010 on 16th August. Many more Bollywood celebrities has joined the show as as honorable guest.

Season 4 winner: 

This specific season was telecasted on 6th June. In the finale, participants have delivered their best in order to achieve the title but eventually Raibishi Group, which is from Murshidabad, West Bengal, uplifted the trophy.

Season 5 winner: 

The Infinity Group won season 5 of this entertainment show. They set the level of this show to another level by their astounding performance. They performed dance form to win the title by defeating other deserving candidates.

Let’s see who will uplift the trophy of Entertainment Ke Liye Kuch Bhi Karega Season 6 🙂

Related Posts

About The Author

Add Comment