Dhee Jodi (Dhee 11) Show – Winner List All Season

One of the most promising and entertaining dance reality shows in India today is the Dhee, The Ultimate Dance Show. The show is broadcasted on ETV Telugu and the famous Mallemalla Productions are the producers of the show. The first season of the show was directed by Kennedy and was an instant hit. Now the show, which is known to bring out some of the best dancing talents in India, is in its 11thseason. We will now have a look at the winners of all the seasons of Dhee, The Ultimate Dance Show.

Dhee Jodi Winner

Dhee Jodi Season 1 Winner: Harinath Reddy

The first season of the show was won by Harinath Reddy and his choreographer was Nobel Master, who choreographed for films like Magadheera, Arya 2, Desamuduru, Chandamama, and Pokiri.

Dhee Jodi Season 2 Winner: Prudhvi

The next season was won by Prudhvi and his choreographer was Ganesh Swamy Master, later seen choreographing in films like Gopala Gopala,Iddarammailatho, and Gabbar Singh.

Dhee Jodi Season 3 Winner: Satya

The third season of the show was won by Satya and his choreographer Raghu Master, seen choreographing in films like Express Raja,Mirchi, and Arya 2.

Dhee Jodi Season 4 Winner: Bhavya

The 4th season of the show was Ladies Special. It was won by Bhavya and the choreographer this time was Reetu Master.

Dhee Jodi Season 5 Winner: Prasad and Anusha

This season was a Jodi special and the duo who won the show is Prasad and Anusha along with their choreographer Master Sekhar, who is seen as a choreographer in films like Rangasthalam, Khaidi No. 150, Son of Satyamurthy, and Iddarammailatho.

Dhee Jodi Season 6 Winner: Anshu 

The winner of season 6 was Anshu and the choreographer this time was Suchin Master. This was the last time, we saw Uday Bhanu as the hostof the show, who was there for the first 5 seasons.

Dhee Jodi Season 7 Winner: Varshini 

This is a junior’s season and has team leaders to mentor the kids. The team leaders are Anchor Ravi and Lasya Manjunath. The host changedand Niharika Konidela was seen as the new host. Varshini won the show under the guidance of Bhushan Master.

Dhee Jodi Season 8 Winner: Shivamani 

It was also a junior’s season. The host and the mentors were same as last season. The winner this time was Shivamani and the choreographer was Yashwanth Master.

Dhee Jodi Season 9 Winner: Sanketh and Priyanka

This was a Jodi special won by Sanketh and Priyanka. The choreographer was once again Yashwanth Master.

Dhee Jodi Season 10 Winner: Raju 

This Pradeep Machiraju hosted season was won by Raju and his choreographer was Chitti Master.

Dhee Jodi Season 11 Winner: Who will be winner?

This season is still going on. All the participants are very strong. So, it’s really difficult to anticipate who will be the winner of the show. Stay tuned with us to know the name of the winner and other details on the show, Dhee, The Ultimate Dance Show.

Related Posts

About The Author

Add Comment