Dance Plus 3 2017 – Bir Radha Sherpa Winner Trophy, Prize Money, Finalist Names !!

Dance Plus 3 2017 – Bir Radha Sherpa Winner Trophy, Prize Money, Finalist Names !!

The biggest reality dance show of Star plus is back with its third season. The show is all ready to look for the next dance sensation of the country. The judge of the season is choreographer Remo D’Souza. The auditions took in several cities of India. The previous season was hosted by Remo D’Souza being the Super Judge, followed by three mentors. The mentors list comprise of Dharmesh Yelande, Shakti Mohan and Sumeet Nagdev. All of the three members comprised of their own teams of contestants.

Dance Plus 3

Dance Plus Season 1 Winner : Vernon Dance Company

Dance Plus Season 2 Winner : Tanay Malhara

Dance Plus Season 3 Winner : Bir Radha Sherpa

Earlier, the show has started on 26th July 2017. The show was won by V Company which was a group of 50 dancers from team Dharmesh and Maharashtra based, 14 year old,  Tanay Malhara was crowned the winner of second season. The prize money was of Rs. 25 Lakhs along with a Maruti Swift Car. In the Season 3, there will be mentors who will not only train the contestants but also motivate and inspire them. Want to participate in Dance Plus Season 3, visit (Dance+) Dance Plus 2017 – Winner List All Season 1, 2 and 3. Dance Plus 3 winner takes home 25 lakh Rs and a brand new Hyundi Elite i20, an Oppo smartphone, Amazon voucher worth 1 lakh Rs with a Suzuki Gigsar SFFi bike.

The selection of Top 4 Finalist Name for Season 3:-

Bir Radha Sherpa (Team Punit Pathak) – Dance India 2017 Winner 🙂 

Bir Radha Sherpa

Dance Plus 3 2017 Runner Up Name :- Amardeep Singh Natt (Team Dharmesh)

Amardeep Singh Natt (Team Dharmesh)

Related Posts

About The Author

Add Comment