Dance Karnataka Dance on Zee Kannada 2017 Winner Name, Judges, Timings, Participants, Registrations, Venue Details

Dance Karnataka Dance Season 2 on Zee Kannada 2017 Winner Name, Judges, Host, Timings, Participants, Registrations, Venue Details

“Dance Karnataka Dance” is a wonderful dance show conducted for talented people to display their dancing talent before audience and judges. Basically audience tends to offer more significance for duet or solo dance, as the complications involved in these formats are less compared to group dance format. Zee Kannada obtains the responsibility for making viewers to understand the delicacies and intricacies involved in group dance set-up by creating the show fully group-based.

Dance Karnataka Dance on Zee Kannada

This show hurls light on each and every dancer regardless of their appearance or position and ensures that every performer in a team is regarded as best dancer.  The understanding and coordination between each dancer are the characteristics which are established during the show.

Participants And Venue Details

Audition of the dance event will takes place on Mangalore, Hubballi, Mysore and Bangalore. About 14 teams will be selected from all over Karnataka and each team will be allotted with 10 dancers where each and every dancer turns to be the deciding factor for elimination or success of the group.

Registration For Dance Karnataka Dance Season 2 2017

Participant who has passion for dancing can take part in Dance Karnataka Dance auditions. The readily group dance is judged by variety of guests like Bhavana, Diganth and Malashri. Candidates can register online to take part in audition. Winners of the audition will able to take part in reality Kannada dance show which is going to be held on Zee Kannada. You can show your talents to wide group of audience. The winners of the reality dance show will be awarded with cash prize and title.

Dance Karnataka Dance Host

  • Anushree

Dance Karnataka Dance Judges

  • Crazy Queen Rakshita
  • Chinnari Mutta Vijay Raghavendra
  • Magical Composer Arjun Janya

Telecasting/Timing Details

  • Show Name: Dance Karnataka Dance Season 2
  • Telecasting Channel: Zee Kannada
  • Telecasting Days: Saturday and Sunday
  • Telecasting Time: 7.30 PM
  • Launch: 13th August 2017
  • Genre: Dance Show

Dance Karnataka Dance Season 1 Winner: Belagavi Express

Belagavi Express Winner

Dance Karnataka Dance, which is the first group dance show in the history of Kannada television, Belagavi Express has emerged victorious/winner in Dance Karnataka Dance Season 1. While, team Aayana got the second place. The Belagavi team won the cash prize of Rs 7 lakh, gold coins and a gift voucher.

Dance Karnataka Dance Season 2 Winner Name: Who will lift the trophy 2017?

Any guesses for Dance Karnataka Dance Season 2 Winner? Share with us in the comments below and stay tuned with us for latest updates for this outstanding dance reality show on Zee Kannada.

Related Posts

About The Author

Add Comment