Dadagiri Unlimited Winners list of all Seasons – 1,2,3,4,5,6

Dadagiri Unlimited Winners list of all Seasons – 1,2,3,4,5,6

One of the most popular TV show being aired on Bengali entertainment channel Zee Bangla is Dadagiri Unlimited. This is a quiz show which is a first of its kind and very popular among the Bengali television viewers. The main attraction of the quiz show is the host itself, Saurav Ganguly. He is the former captain of Indian cricket team and at present is the chairman of CAB. After retirement from international cricket, Sauarv Ganguly put the host’s cap and started a different innings altogether which is very popular among his fans and as Bengali TV audience.

A total of five seasons of Dadagiri Unlimited have been aired so far and it is into its 6th season at present. The very first season of Dadagiri Unlimited was aired on 12th October, 2009. At first, to screen the participants of the show, several rounds of auditions are held up in all the districts of West Bengal. Chosen participants from every district are selected to be part of the show. The participants play the quiz show representing their respective districts. Apart from this, several celebrity guests have appeared and also played the quiz in Dadagiri Unlimited like Shah Rukh Khan, Farhan Akhtar, Mithun Chakraborty, Vidya Valan, etc.

Dadagiri Unlimited


Below are the list of the winners of all the seasons of Dadagiri Unlimited:

Season 1 – The first season of Dadagiri Unlimited was aired back in 12th Oct, 2009 on Zee Bangla. This inaugural season of Dadagiri Unlimited was won by the district Kolkata. Bollywood actor Shah Rukh Khan also appeared in the grand finale.

Season 2 – The next version of Dadagiri Unlimited i.e. the Season 2 was aired on Zee Bangla, a year after the completion of the 1st season. This season also a total number of 20 districts participated in the hit quiz show. The winning district of Dadagiri Unlimited Season 2 was North 24 Parganas.

Season 3 – After two successful seasons, the third season of Dadagiri Unlimited came on air in the year 2012. However, this season, the host was replaced by actor Mithun Chakraborty. The Season 3 of Dadagiri Unlimited was won by Bardhaman District.

Season 4 – After a gap of one season, the old host Saurav Ganguly again returned back to host the 4th version of Dadagiri Unlimited. The 4th season was aired on 26th August, 2013 and the grand finale was held on 23rd February, 2014. Once again, the district North 24 Parganas became the winner of Dadagiri Unlimited.

Season 5 – On 17th November 2014, the fifth season of Dadagiri Unlimited was aired on Zee Bangla. The winner of the fifth season was Bardhaman, which won the 3rd season too.

Season 6 – The last concluded season of Dadagiri Unlimited began airing on Zee Bangla from 11th January, 2016. The host is none other than Saurav Ganguly. The grand finale of the Season 6 of Dadagiri Unlimited was won by Purba Medinipur. Celebrities like Nusrat Jahan, Mini Chakraborty, Ankush and Sayantika Banerjee were invited in the final episode.

Dadagiri Unlimited Season 7 will soon come, so let’s see who will become the winner of Season 7? 🙂

Related Posts

Add Comment