Comedy Khiladigalu Season 2 on Zee Kannada – Online Registration, Auditions, Winner And Prize

Zee Kannada Comedy Khiladigalu Season 2 Winner Name & Prize

Are you talented in acting and humor and searching for an opportunity? Well, you have come to the right place and this will the golden opportunity for you. One of the most popular channel Zee Kannada is going to launch back the famous show named “Comedy Khiladigalu“. The season 2 audition for this show has been started and the audition will take place across the cities of Karnataka.

Comedy Khiladigalu 2 auditions


Registration Details:

To start your registration you have to go to the official website first and then click the Comedy killadigalu page. Then you are asked to fill the basic information like your name, age, dob, qualification etc. After finishing your basic details you may ask for your valid ID proof, dob proof etc.

Then you have to upload your photo of the correct size of pixel they asked. Finally finishing all these you have to submit your application then your application will be submitted.

Audition Details:

The audition of this show has started on 4th November 2017 and it will be conducted in places such as Hubballi, Bijapur, Vijayapura, Bangalore, Mysore, Mangalore and much more. The judging panels of the show include actor Jaggesh, director Yograj Bhat and actress Rakshita Prem. There is no age restriction in this show and so everyone who has the talent to do comedy can participate in this show.

Comedy Khiladigalu Season 2

The only thing you need is your talent for making others laugh. You can also do your registration in online. Though you are good enough in acting and making comedy then you can record your acting video and WhatsApp it to 7406064444 to participate in this show. You can also email your recorded video to the mail id

Comedy Khiladigalu Season 2 Winner Name & Prize

The grand finale of Comedy Khiladigalu Season 2 is all set to aired on 24th June’18. Out of the selected candidates, only 7 candidates make up their mark to the finale and they are – Appanna, Manu Madenoor, Mantanna, Sadhanandh, Suraj, Vani Chenaraya Patanna, Surya, Barkath Ali, Chidambar Raunchier and Raghu. 

Out of all 7 finalists, Manu Madenoor emerged as Comedy Khiladigalu Season 2 Winner and walk away with the trophy.

Related Posts

About The Author

One Response

  1. Karthik gowda
    July 8, 2018

Add Comment