Bigg Boss Malayalam 2018 – Winners List of All Seasons

Like the other versions of Bigg Boss, the blockbuster reality show is made in the Malayalam language now. The format of the famous Endemol show Big Brother is followed here too. The show is hosted by none other than superstar Mohanlal.

Bigg Boss Malayalam 2018

A total of 16 contestants took part in the show and during the 12 weeks of the show, 1 contestant will be voted out every week and the winner will be declared on the finale episode with public voting. The most important rule of the house is that the contestants could not talk in any other language other than Malayalam.

This is the first season of the show, so it is evident that there will be a lot of excitement. The prize money of the show is a whopping 1 crore.

Bigg Boss Malayalam Winner Name: 

The season just started on the 24th of June and the winner is not yet announced. We will update the name of the winner as soon as it gets updated after the finale. Some of the renowned names who took part in the show are Shweta Menon, Archana Kavi, Ranjini Haridas, Anoop Chandran, Archana Suseelan, Pearle Maaney, V Suresh Thamanoor, Deepan Murali, Diya Sana, Sreelakshmi Jagathy, Neha Saxena, and Hima Shankar.

Do you have any guesses who will win the Bigg Boss Malayalam? Share with us in the comments below and let’s see whose prediction will be correct.


Related Posts

About The Author

Add Comment