Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2016 Winners List of All Seasons -1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2016 Winners List of All Seasons

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa is the profound musical platform in India, which has been started in the year of 1995. This is a well-established game show or reality show where contestants would offer strenuous performance in order to procure the crown. This particular show is broadcasted by famous Indian entertainment channel Zee TV. Since the inception of this singing reality show, it has come across sixteen consecutive seasons including the little champs version. The name of winners is accumulated here along with the season details of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2016 Winner List with Name.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Winners List of All Seasons

Season 1 Winner: Sanjivani


The first winner name of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa is Sanjivani. The first season was held in the year of 1995. She was from Maharashtra and had a strong grip in Hindustani classical. She sang many familiar songs for Bollywood.

Season 2 Winner: Nobina Mirjankar

Nobina Mirjankar

Nobina Mirjankar is the name of the champion of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa season 2. This season was aired in the year of 1996 and well-known singing personality Sonu Nigam hosted the whole edition.

Season 3 Winner: Mohammed Vakil

Mohammed Vakil

The third season of Sa Re ga Ma Pa was telecasted in the year of 1997. Sonu Nigam was the anchor and Mohammed Vakil was the winner of that season who had uplifted the trophy by defeating all other contestants.

Season 4 Winner: Bela Shende

Bela Shende

After all previous successful editions, this singing reality show was entered into its 4th season in 1998. Winner of that season was Bela Shende who sang many famous Bollywood songs. In addition, she won the crown of best playback female voice national film award.

Season 5 Winner: Archana Udupa

Archana Udupa

Archana Udupa had become champion of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa in the year of 1999. She offered some astonishing performance that amazed the judges as well as the audiences. She had sung many playback for Hindi film as well as for south Indian regional film.

Season 6 Winner: Shreya Ghoshal

Shreya Ghoshal

Shreya Ghoshal won the crown of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa championship in the year of 2000. She is the leading female playback singer in India, recent days. Apart from this champion trophy, she had lifted four national film awards and 14 Filmfare awards.

Season 7 Winner: Debojit Saha

Debojit Saha


  1. Priyal Chugh July 14, 2016
  2. Dinki July 17, 2016
  3. vinod July 17, 2016
  4. Rahul kumar naidu July 31, 2016
  5. shekhar bhardwaj September 11, 2016
  6. Sujit nigam October 14, 2016
  7. Viku singh November 23, 2016
  8. Paklu nayak December 17, 2016
  9. Deepak kumar singh December 27, 2016

Leave a Reply