(Dance+) Dance Plus 2017 – Winner List All Season 1, 2 and 3

Created by Kagiso Media and produced by Wilma Botha, Dance Plus is an Indian dance competition reality television series, which premiered on 26th July 2015. It airs on Star Plus. The show’s merit is nothing short of its tagline ‘isse kehte hain dance’.The show is hosted by dancer and choreographer, Raghu Juyal, known for his surreal slow dance or as the King of Slow Motion.

dance plus winner list 2017

The show brings the finest dancers of the country together at one platform. And that’s precisely why it has become one of the most popular dance reality show on Indian television at the moment.

The show has three mentors and a super judge. All the participants who are selected, are divided amongst the teams of these three members. The mentors in the first season were Dharmesh Yelande, Shakti Mohan and Sumit Nagdev. While in the second season, Sumeet Nagdev was replaced by Punit Pathak.  Remo D’Souza has been the super judge for past two seasons and will most likely be so for the upcoming third season.

Dance Plus Season 3 Auditions

Last season, the auditions were conducted across 19 cities. This year, the auditions are expected to be carried out in even more cities than the earlier season. Auditions will most like go down in the month of May – June, like previous year.

Details for Season 3

  1. The auditions will begin after the month of April.
  2. You need passport size photographs and a proof of age for participation.
  3. The minimum age needed for participation in the show is 14.
  4. Any sort of dance format is allowed in the show.
  5. You can perform solo, duo or in groups at Dance Plus Season 3.

Dance Plus Winners List

Dance Plus Season 1 Winner

dance plus season 1 winner - v company

The winner of Dance Plus season 1 was V Company or Vernon Dance Company from the team mentored by Dharmesh.

Dance Plus Season 2 Winner

dance plus season 2 winner - tanay

Maharashtra based, 14 year old,  Tanay Malhara was crowned the winner of second season. He was also from Team Dharmesh. Now he will also get to be a part of ABCD 3, as it was announced by director-choreographer and super dancer, Remo D’Souza.

The winners receive 25 lacs INR and a car. To know more details about the show, and be informed of all the upcoming details such as auditions dates, venue and their link, stay tuned with us.

Related Posts

Add Comment