Bigg Boss Kannada Season 5 (2017) – Online Auditions

Bigg Boss Kannada is the Kannada version of television reality show Big Boss. It airs on Viacom 18’s network Colors Kannada. It is produced by Endemol (Endemol Shine India), who currently owns the global format of Bigg Brother. The first season premiered in 2013 and here in 2017, it is all set for its fifth season. The steadiness of its run is very much indicative of the Kannada version success of the show. And speaking in terms of TRPs too, it has been consistently ranked at the top, ever since the first season.

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 5

The renowned Kannada actor, filmmaker and television presenter Sudeep Sanjeev has been hosting the show since the first edition and will most likely return to host the fifth season too.  The house is located in Innovative Film City at  Bidadi, Bengaluru, which is reconstructed for every season.

Online Auditions & Registration

As of fourth season, the house has only featured celebrities. However, with the inclusion of commoners in the 10th season of Bigg Boss, and the format being a huge success, it is being widely speculated that Bigg Boss Kannada too would open its house for commoners this season. So buckle up and be prepared. It is most certainly going to happen this year. However, official word has not been announced as of now.

Like every year, the 5th season is also expected to premiere in the month of October. And, the online auditions will go live very shortly, in a couple of months. As part of the online auditions, you will need to register yourself online by filling out a form. And, you will also need to record a short video filming yourself stating why you should be on the show.

You need to demonstrate your interesting and unique aspects and at the same time be yourself. The number of submissions will be huge, so if you want a spot in the house, you need to stand out from others.

Pratham emerged as the winner amongst five contestants previous season, while Keerthi finished as the runner up.

If you want to know more, we will update you with every single detail that comes our way, so stay tuned with us.

Related Posts


  1. Archana Gupta
    February 24, 2017
  2. Asif
    February 24, 2017
  3. Reshma khan
    March 2, 2017
    March 8, 2017
  5. Rohit Nagar
    March 8, 2017
  6. Asif
    March 10, 2017
  7. Ganesh kumar
    March 11, 2017
  8. sachi
    March 18, 2017
  9. naveen
    March 26, 2017
  10. Raghu N
    March 31, 2017
  11. Hanamanthagowda s r
    April 10, 2017
  12. Chandra Kumar nayaka VR
    April 13, 2017
  13. Chandra Kumar nayaka VR
    April 13, 2017
  14. gautam
    April 16, 2017
  15. Akash.S.N
    April 21, 2017
  16. Neelesh ms
    May 4, 2017
  17. shivani
    May 16, 2017
  18. Shivani
    May 17, 2017
    • Shivani
      May 18, 2017
    • Shivani
      June 12, 2017
    • Shivani
      June 22, 2017
  19. Gajendra reddy
    May 17, 2017
  20. Gajendra reddy
    May 17, 2017
  21. Shivani
    May 18, 2017
  22. akshayraj
    May 18, 2017
  23. shruthi
    May 23, 2017
  24. Kumar
    June 7, 2017
  25. ravikumar m
    June 14, 2017
  26. ravikumar m
    June 14, 2017
  27. shivamma
    June 14, 2017
    • shivamma
      June 15, 2017
  28. shivamma
    June 21, 2017

Add Comment